724 S Main St. Lancaster, SC 29720  Local: (803) 285-1222
Customer Reviews
BALLOON EXPRESS
Local Lancaster, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: Sep 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

There customer service was excellent as I made a huge mistake in making the order online. It was a pleasure using these folks and I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family .
Denise's Reply:
Date: Sep 18, 2021, 5:40 pm

Thank you so much Ms. Valerie!! We appreciate the call so fast so we could address the issue!! We look forward to hearing from you again in the near future!! Have a wonderful day & God bless!
Date: Sep 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WA

Xxxx
Date: Jul 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Outstanding service. Will be using you again.
Date: Jul 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

I went today(7/7/21) and asked to see if she is could do a casket spray for a last minute deal. She did a wonderful job and the spray was beautiful. Thank you again. Sheila Boiter
Date: Jun 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

First time Customer, Very satisfied, great Customer Service. Thanks to Mary.
Date: Jun 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

Beautiful product and fast delivery. I will definitely use this service again.
Date: May 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Good website/easy ordering
Date: May 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

The flowers were beautiful. The recipient said they lasted about a week or so.
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Thank you the flowers came out amazing.
Denissa Lloyd's Reply:
Date: Apr 16, 2021, 2:41 pm

Thank you for the review. We look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day!
Date: Mar 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flowers and balloons were beautiful! Most impressive and well done! The quick delivery service was perfect. Will be ordering again! The highlight of my Mom's birthday. Thank You!!!
Denissa Lloyd's Reply:
Date: Apr 05, 2021, 3:29 pm

Thank you so much!! We pride ourselves in fresh flowers and speedy delivery! We look forward to sending arrangements for you again in the near future. Have a wonderful day, Denise Lloyd
Date: Mar 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

I decided to order balloons and flowers the day of my Mom's birthday, as a surprise. I wasn't sure of what to expect, due to pending inclement weather. The website was easy to navigate and extremely user friendly. The balloons were delivered a few hours later and made our day! The personal touch of a handwritten note, provided that extra touch of care. Phenomenal service! Thank you!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

I'm very satisfied with my order. It's always a pleasure doing business with you all!!! Thank you for you're prompt service!!! Keep up the great work.
Date: Feb 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

Very satisfied.
Date: Feb 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! Just what my friend needed! Thanks so much for your timely and friendly service.
Denise's Reply:
Date: Feb 11, 2021, 5:38 am

Thank you so much for your gracious 5 star review!! We look forward to hearing from you again soon and hope you have a wonderful day!!
Date: Dec 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great customer service
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

The arrangement was perfect. She loved the flowers. Thanks for making so beautiful.
Denise's Reply:
Date: Nov 06, 2020, 9:04 am

Thank you so much Mr. Jerry for the 5 star review!! We really appreciate you taking your time to rate us! It's made our day! Look forward to hearing from you soon!
Date: Aug 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

I wish I had been able to see the plant, but I am grateful that Balloon Express was able to fill my request over the weekend with the funeral on Monday.
Date: Jun 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Nice lady that helped me with all my questions and guaranteed my deliver for my mothers birthday and she came through with flying colors- thanks again for making my mothers day on her birthday......awesome company and will be using again!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

I ordered a flower arrangement for my mom for Mother's Day. I ordered it the Friday before and they were delivered the following day. I highly recommend!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Excellent service and quality
Date: Oct 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Wow!!! What a great experience working with the owner of Balloon Express. She was so amazing at helping me Express myself through my purchase. She listened to my needs and helped bring my gift to life. If there was a 10 star option, you would have had it. Thank you!
Date: Mar 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SC

Such great service! It was such a sweet surprise for my guy since I couldn’t be home for his birthday.
Date: Mar 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SC

Very Easy Website to Order from. Thank You
Denise Lloyd's Reply:
Date: Mar 13, 2019, 8:33 am

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We strive to make your experience with Balloon Express as quick and easy as possible. We know your time is valuable and appreciate you taking a few minutes to review us. We look forward to lots of future business with you. Have a great day!
Date: Nov 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SC

Beautiful! Driver called to make I got them, extremely nice follow through. Sent a picture to the sender and she was very pleased with the arrangement you prepared. Thank you.
Date: Jun 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SC

Customer service is A+, the bouquet was gorgeous. They went above and beyond. I would absolutely recommend them
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SC

Our granddaughters were thrilled with their balloons and flowers.
Date: Oct 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:SC

Denise made a beautiful balloon bouquet for my husband's graduation party! A week later the balloons are still flying high and as beautiful as the day I brought them home! Thanks for helping to make his celebration brighter and thanks for the brightness we are still enjoying a week later!! I will definitely be back!
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:SC

The basket was great I love it
Date: Sep 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:SC

Great service and beautiful flower
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:SC

Your valentine arrangement was very attractive and very well received. Your response to my request on delivery was timely and professional. Job well done.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province:SC

Everything was great except that it was delivered on Friday and I asked for it to be delivered on Saturday. Someone should have called to ask if that was ok.
Denise LLoyd's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2016, 12:46 pm

Thanks for reply, Sorry it was a day early we must have overlooked it. We will be sure to improve in that area. Thanks again for your business and look forward to hearing from you again soon. Sincerely, Denise Lloyd
Date: Oct 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province:SC

The basket was great.Just what I needed.
Denise Lloyd's Reply:
Date: Oct 06, 2014, 1:39 pm

Thank you for your order and nice review!! Be sure to keep us in mind for any future needs!!
Date: Jun 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province:SC

I have to show thanks to this wrtier just for rescuing me from this type of predicament. After scouting through the world-wide-web and getting tricks that were not helpful, I thought my life was over. Existing without the presence of answers to the difficulties you've fixed all through this site is a crucial case, as well as the kind that could have in a negative way damaged my career if I hadn't encountered the blog. Your own personal natural talent and kindness in handling all the things was excellent. I am not sure what I would've done if I had not encountered such a step like this. I can also at this moment relish my future. Thanks for your time so much for your specialized and result oriented guide. I will not hesitate to refer the blog to any person who should get support about this area.
Flower Delivery To Lancaster, SC
See Delivery Areas