724 S Main St. Lancaster, SC 29720  Local: (803) 285-1222
Customer Reviews
BALLOON EXPRESS
Local Lancaster, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Mar 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

Such great service! It was such a sweet surprise for my guy since I couldn’t be home for his birthday.
Date: Mar 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very Easy Website to Order from. Thank You
Denise Lloyd's Reply:
Date: Mar 13, 2019, 8:33 am

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We strive to make your experience with Balloon Express as quick and easy as possible. We know your time is valuable and appreciate you taking a few minutes to review us. We look forward to lots of future business with you. Have a great day!
Date: Nov 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful! Driver called to make I got them, extremely nice follow through. Sent a picture to the sender and she was very pleased with the arrangement you prepared. Thank you.
Date: Jun 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Customer service is A+, the bouquet was gorgeous. They went above and beyond. I would absolutely recommend them
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Our granddaughters were thrilled with their balloons and flowers.
Date: Oct 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Denise made a beautiful balloon bouquet for my husband's graduation party! A week later the balloons are still flying high and as beautiful as the day I brought them home! Thanks for helping to make his celebration brighter and thanks for the brightness we are still enjoying a week later!! I will definitely be back!
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

The basket was great I love it
Date: Sep 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great service and beautiful flower
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Your valentine arrangement was very attractive and very well received. Your response to my request on delivery was timely and professional. Job well done.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Everything was great except that it was delivered on Friday and I asked for it to be delivered on Saturday. Someone should have called to ask if that was ok.
Denise LLoyd's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2016, 12:46 pm

Thanks for reply, Sorry it was a day early we must have overlooked it. We will be sure to improve in that area. Thanks again for your business and look forward to hearing from you again soon. Sincerely, Denise Lloyd
Date: Oct 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

The basket was great.Just what I needed.
Denise Lloyd's Reply:
Date: Oct 06, 2014, 1:39 pm

Thank you for your order and nice review!! Be sure to keep us in mind for any future needs!!
Date: Jun 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

I have to show thanks to this wrtier just for rescuing me from this type of predicament. After scouting through the world-wide-web and getting tricks that were not helpful, I thought my life was over. Existing without the presence of answers to the difficulties you've fixed all through this site is a crucial case, as well as the kind that could have in a negative way damaged my career if I hadn't encountered the blog. Your own personal natural talent and kindness in handling all the things was excellent. I am not sure what I would've done if I had not encountered such a step like this. I can also at this moment relish my future. Thanks for your time so much for your specialized and result oriented guide. I will not hesitate to refer the blog to any person who should get support about this area.
Flower Delivery To Lancaster, SC
See Delivery Areas